1-800-346-8074

Directory

Main Office – Human Resources/Customer Service
(989) 734-3578 Ext 3
frontoffice@tulgestkatrans.com

Erhardt Jr. “Hardy” Tulgestka – President
(989) 734-3578 ext. 5
hardy@tulgestkatrans.com

Jeremy Tulgestka – Operations Manager/Vice President
(989) 734-3578 Ext. 4
jeremy@tulgestkatrans.com

Erik Baron – Manager of Sault Ste. Marie Office
(906) 253-9257
erik@tulgestkatrans.com

Phil Tulgestka – Logistics
(989) 734-3578 Ext 1
phil@tulgestkatrans.com

Craig Nadolsky – Logistics & Maintenance
(989) 734-3578 Ext 3
craig@tulgestkatrans.com

Bob Tulgestke – Logistics & Safety
(989) 734-3578 Ext 2
bob@tulgestkatrans.com

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 169
Rogers City, MI 49779

Rogers City Office Physical Address

209 S. Bradley Hwy
Rogers City, MI 49779
Fax: (989) 734-3526
(989) 734-3578
(800) 346-8074

Sault Ste Marie Shop Physical Address

4233 S. Mackinaw Trail
Dafter, MI 49724
Fax: (906) 253-9228