1-800-346-8074

Directory

Erhardt Jr. “Hardy” Tulgestka – President
(989) 734-3578
hardy@tulgestka.com

Jeremy Tulgestka – Operations Manager/Vice President
(989) 734-3578 Ext. 4
jeremy@tulgestka.com

Erik Baron – Manager of Sault Ste. Marie Office
(906) 253-9257
erik@tulgestka.com

Phil Tulgestka – Logistics
(989) 734-3578 Ext 1
phil@tulgestka.com

Steve Tulgestka – Logistics & Maintenance
(989) 734-3578 Ext 2
steve@tulgestka.com

Bob Tulgestke – Logistics & Safety
(989) 734-3578 Ext 2
bob@tulgestka.com

Sandy White – Human Resources/Customer Service
(989) 734-3578 Ext 3
sandy@tulgestka.com

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 169
Rogers City, MI 49779

Rogers City Office Physical Address

1160 F-21
Rogers City, MI 49779
Fax: (989) 734-3526
(989) 734-3578
(800) 346-8074

Sault Ste Marie Shop Physical Address

4233 S. Mackinaw Trail
Dafter, MI 49724
Fax: (906) 253-9228